Christmas opening times

Until Sunday December 23rd

  • Monday 9am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 9am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 9am – 9pm (Last orders in our Plymouth restaurant will be at 8pm)
  • Thursday 9am – 5.30pm
  • Friday 9am – 5.30pm
  • Saturday 9am – 5.30pm
  • Sunday 10.30am – 4.30pm (Our restaurant is open 10am – 4pm on Sundays)

Our restaurant closes at 5pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

December 24th – January 2nd

  • Monday 24th December – 9am – 4.30pm (please note our restaurant will close early today)
  • Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December – 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Friday 28th December – 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Saturday 29th December – 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sunday 30th December – 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Monday 31st December 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 10:30am – 4:30pm

Wednesday 2nd January onwards will be normal trading hours. On Wednesdays we will be closing at 5.30pm, with late night opening commencing again in March 2019.

Christmas in our restaurant

Christmas menu

Our popular Christmas menu will be served in Plymouth Garden Centre on Wednesdays from Wednesday 21st November to Wednesday 19th December. For full details and booking information please click here.

Entertainment

On Wednesday evenings during December come and enjoy festive music from local singers and groups in our restaurant whilst you eat.

Every day you will find the Acapella Penguin Group performing in our Garden Centre, come along and listen to their tuneful songs!

Events

Lyme Bay Winery Tasting – Friday 14th December. Come along to a Lyme Bay Winery tasting event 11am – 3pm and try local west country made fruit wines and Christmas mead.

Location

For location map and further information on Plymouth Garden Centre, please click here